Tuesday, March 5, 2024
HomeNewsAll of the Particulars on E!'s 2022 Emmy Awards Crimson Carpet

All of the Particulars on E!’s 2022 Emmy Awards Crimson Carpet


MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12

5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT

Stay From E!: Countdown to the Emmys that includes panelists Emmy-nominated tv host Karamo, popular culture professional Naz Perez and E! model correspondent Zanna Roberts Rassi

6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

Stay From E!: Emmys hosted by award-winning actress Laverne Cox and particular visitor Loni Love

7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

The Official Emmys Pre-Present will probably be livestreaming on the Emmys Crimson Carpet on @nbc & @enews Twitter, eonline.com, At the moment All Day on right this moment.com, and the E! Information app that includes Justin Sylvester and Zuri Corridor

11:00 p.m. ET/PT (instantly following the Emmys)

Stay From E!: Emmys After Get together that includes Justin Sylvester, Naz Perez, Loni Love and Tim Kash

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments